Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Southwest Region NILG Board Members

Kevin Fitzpatrick
NILG Treasurer
Southwest Regional ILG Coordinator
Sr. Compliance ManagerĀ 

PepsiCo
7701 Legacy Dr, 3A-377
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 972-334-5185
kevin.fitzpatrick3@pepsico.com

Maria Smedley
VP-Human Resources & Strategy
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp
1 Cooperative Way
Little Rock AR 72223
Phone: 501-570-2282
maria.smedley@aecc.com

Valerie Vickers
Executive Director, Affirmative Action
JPMorgan Chase
1400 Veterans Blvd, 2nd Floor
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: 504-828-0834
valerie.vickers@jpmchase.com

VACANT

Southwest Region ILG Chairpersons

Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Montana, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Texas, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

ARKANSAS

Arkansas ILG
http://arkansas.ilghub.org/
Tim Orellano
President
The Human Resources Team
4 Perdido Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-227-9373
timorellanohrteam@comcast.net

COLORADO

Colorado ILG
http://colorado.ilghub.org/
Barbara Kelly
(Co-Chair)
Director
The Institute for Workplace Equality
(720)-535-5126 Direct
(202) 293-2220 D.C. office
barbara.kelly@theinstitute4workplaceequality.org

COLORADO

Colorado ILG
Michelle Duncan
(Co-Chair)
Attorney at Law
Jackson Lewis P.C.
950 17th Street, Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80202
Direct: (303) 225-2399 | Main: (303) 892-0404
michelle.duncan@jacksonlewis.com

LOUISIANA

Louisiana Liaison Group (LLG)
www.louisianaliaisongroup.com
Valerie Vickers
Executive Director, Affirmative Action
JPMorgan Chase
1400 Veterans Blvd. 2nd Floor
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: 504-828-0834
valerie.vickers@jpmchase.com

NEW MEXICO

Rio Grande/Northern New Mexico ILG ILG
LaRee Gillaspie
Faculty Consultant & Services Representative
University of New Mexico, School of Medicine
Office of Faculty Affairs & Career Development
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-272-1298
lgillaspie@salud.unm.edu

TEXAS

Austin TX ILG
Shafeeqa Watkins Giarratani
Co-Managing Partner
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
301 Congress Avenue, Suite 1150
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-344-4700
shafeeqa.giarratani@ogletreedeakins.com

TEXAS

North Texas ILG (Dallas/Ft Worth)
Nick Paul
Director of Compliance
Kairos Services, Inc.
306 Wood Duck Ln
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 972-369-0015
nick@kairosservicesinc.com

TEXAS

Greater Houston ILG (GHILG)
www.ghilg.org
Susan Chang
Corporate Program Manager
Jacobs Engineering
5995 Rogerdale Rd
Houston, TX 77072
Phone: 832-351-7204
susan.chang@jacobs.com

TEXAS

Greater Houston ILG (GHILG)
www.ghilg.org
Deanna Moylan
AVP, Diversity and Equal Opportunity
The University of Texas Health Science Center – Houston
7000 Fannin St., Ste #150
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-3279
deanna.k.moylan@uth.tmc.edu

TEXAS

San Antonio ILG
Ernest Gomez
Manager, Human Resources
Southwest Research Institute
San Antonio Industry Liaison Group
P. O. Box 691946
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-522-3503
ernest.gomez@swri.org

TEXAS

Waco ILG
Leahna Risi (Co-Chair)
Human Resources Manager
L-3 Communication, PID
7500 Maehr Road
Waco, TX 76705
Phone: 254-412-5160
leahna.risi@l-3com.com

TEXAS

Waco ILG
Stephen Hampton (Co-Chair)
Sr. Human Resources Business Partner
L-3 Communication, PID
7500 Maehr Road
Waco, TX 76705
Phone:
Stephen.m.hampton@l-3com.com

UTAH

Salt Lake ILG
Tena Mounga
Director, Human Resources
Advance Materials
Provo UT 84604
Phone: 801-380-9360
temounga@gmail.com