Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Southwest Region NILG Board Members

Kevin Fitzpatrick
NILG Treasurer
Southwest Regional ILG Coordinator
Sr. Compliance ManagerĀ 

PepsiCo
7701 Legacy Dr, 3A-377
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 972.334.5185
kevin.fitzpatrick3@pepsico.com

Roberto “Trey” Singleton
Director of Diversity HR Compliance
GE Healthcare
3000 N Grandview Boulevard, S18
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262.544.3398
roberto.singleton@ge.com

Maria Smedley
VP-Human Resources & Strategy
Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp
1 Cooperative Way
Little Rock AR 72223
Phone: 501.570.2282
maria.smedley@aecc.com

Valerie Vickers
Executive Director, Affirmative Action
JPMorgan Chase
1400 Veterans Blvd, 2nd Floor
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: 504.828.0834
valerie.vickers@jpmchase.com

Southwest Region ILG Chairpersons

Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Montana, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Texas, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

ARKANSAS

Arkansas ILG
http://arkansas.ilghub.org/
Tim Orellano
President
The Human Resources Team
4 Perdido Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501.227.9373
timorellanohrteam@comcast.net

COLORADO

Colorado ILG
http://colorado.ilghub.org/
Barbara Kelly
(Co-Chair)
Director
The Institute for Workplace Equality
Phone: 720.535.5126
barbara.kelly@theinstitute4workplaceequality.org

COLORADO

Colorado ILG
Michelle Duncan
(Co-Chair)
Attorney at Law
Jackson Lewis P.C.
950 17th Street, Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303.225.2399
michelle.duncan@jacksonlewis.com

LOUISIANA

Louisiana Liaison Group (LLG)
www.louisianaliaisongroup.com
Valerie Vickers
Executive Director, Affirmative Action
JPMorgan Chase
1400 Veterans Blvd. 2nd Floor
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: 504.828.0834
valerie.vickers@jpmchase.com

NEW MEXICO

Rio Grande/Northern New Mexico ILG ILG
LaRee Gillaspie
Faculty Consultant & Services Representative
University of New Mexico, School of Medicine
Office of Faculty Affairs & Career Development
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505.272.1298
lgillaspie@salud.unm.edu

TEXAS

Austin TX ILG
Shafeeqa Watkins Giarratani
Co-Managing Partner
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
301 Congress Avenue, Suite 1150
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512.344.4700
shafeeqa.giarratani@ogletreedeakins.com

TEXAS

North Texas ILG (Dallas/Ft Worth)
www.ntilg.org
Nick Paul
Director of Compliance
Kairos Services, Inc.
306 Wood Duck Ln
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 972.369.0015
nick@kairosservicesinc.com

TEXAS

Greater Houston ILG (GHILG)
www.ghilg.org
Susan Chang (Co-Chair)
Affirmative Action Contractor
Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores
2929 Allen Parkway
Houston, TX 77019
Phone: 713.332.5789
susan.chang@loves.com

TEXAS

Greater Houston ILG (GHILG)
www.ghilg.org
Deana Moylan (Co-Chair)
AVP, Diversity and Equal Opportunity
University of Texas Health Science Center – Houston
7000 Fannin St., Ste #150
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713.500.3279
deana.k.moylan@uth.tmc.edu

TEXAS

San Antonio ILG
Ernest Gomez
Manager, Human Resources
Southwest Research Institute
P. O. Box 691946
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: 210.522.3503
ernest.gomez@swri.org

TEXAS

Waco ILG
Leahna Risi (Co-Chair)
Human Resources Manager
L3 Technologies
7500 Maehr Road
Waco, TX 76705
Phone: 254.412.5160
leahna.risi@l3t.com

TEXAS

Waco ILG
Stephen Hampton (Co-Chair)
Sr. Human Resources Business Partner
L3 Technologies
7500 Maehr Road
Waco, TX 76705
Phone:
Stephen.m.hampton@l3t.com

UTAH

Salt Lake ILG
Tena Mo’unga
Global-Total Rewards
Boart Longyear
2455 S 3600 W
West Valley City UT 84119
Phone: 801.401.3747
tena.mounga@boartlongyear.com