Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Southeast Region NILG Board Members

Beverly Freeman, Sr. CAAP
President
AAP Consultants LLC
2708 Saint Mary’s Street
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-787-3774
beverly@aapconsultants.com

Denise King
Director Employment Equity

Harris Corporation
1025 West NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32909
Phone: 321-724-3023
denise.king@harris.com

Virginia Leonard
NILG Corresponding Secretary
Sr. HR Representative
Labor & Employee Relations
MLGW
220 South Main
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-528-4264
vleonard@mlgw.org

David Thomas
Corporate Diversity Manager
BB&T
1263 Arrow Pine Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
Mail Code 500-98-01-07
Phone: 704-954-3503
dpthomas@bbandt.com

Southeast Region ILG Chairpersons

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

ALABAMA

Alabama ILG
www.AlabamaILG.com
Charles Wilkinson
CEO
Human Resource Management, Inc.
P. O. Box 361225
Birmingham, AL 35236
Phone : 205-977-3908
charles@HRMasap.com

ALABAMA

Tennessee Valley ILG
Rebel Johnson
Recruiting Compliance/Taleo System Administrator
Camber Corporation
670 Discovery Drive NW
Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: 256-922-3540
rsjohnson@camber.com

FLORIDA

Jacksonville ILG
Lori Kirsch
Enterprise Workforce Compliance Leader
Florida Blue
4800 Deerwood Campus Parkway
Human Resources Dept. DCC100/4
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: 904-905-3341
Lori.Kirsch@FloridaBlue.com

FLORIDA

Space Coast ILG
Denise King
Director Employment Equity
Harris Corporation
1025 West NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32909
Phone: 321-724-3023
denise.king@harris.com

FLORIDA

South Florida ILG
Susan Toepfer
Partner
Sterns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.
150 West Flagler Street, Suite 2200
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-789-3336
stoepfer@stearnsweaver.com

FLORIDA

Tampa ILG
https://sites.google.com/site/tampabayilg/
Ed Krauss
Director, HR Shared Services
Tech Data Corporation
5350 Tech Data Drive
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: 727-539-7429 ext. 87126
ed.krauss@techdata.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta ILG
www.atlantailg.org
David Scheffler

President
Confluence Analytics
1303 Amherst Ct
Marietta, GA 30068
Phone: 678-577-9285
david@confluenceanalytics.com

KENTUCKY

Kentucky ILG
www.kyilg.org
Beth Montgomery
Senior Consultant
OutSolve
312 South 4th Street, Suite 705
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-836-3919
bmontgomery@outsolve.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte Area Liaison Group (CALG)
www.calginc.org
Julie O’Hara-Harvey
Vice President, AA/EEO Compliance Consultant
Wells Fargo
MAC# D1130-110
301 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28288
Phone: 704-374-2219
president@calginc.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Triangle ILG (TILG)
www.triangleilg.org
Beverly Freeman
President
AAP Consultants LLC
2708 Saint Mary’s Street
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-787-3774
beverly@aapconsultants.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina ILG
www.scilg.com
Sonja Bradford
Human Resources Consultant
Bradford HR Consulting, LLC
711 Cornhill Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-348-5581
ssb@bradfordhrconsulting.com

TENNESSEE

EEO/Federal Contractors’ Liaison Assoc. of Greater Memphis & Shelby County
Virginia Leonard
Sr. HR Representative
MLGW
220 South Main
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-528-4264
vleonard@mlgw.org

TENNESSEE

Nashville ILG
Anita Jenious
Director, EAD
Vanderbilt University
PMB 401809
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-1809
Phone: 615-322-4705
anita.j.jenious@vanderbilt.edu