Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Southeast Region NILG Board Members

Anita Clemon
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Equity
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
AB 336G 2nd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294-0103
Phone: 205.975.8258
aclemon@uab.edu

Beverly Freeman
NILG Administrative Secretary
Southeast Regional ILG Coordinator

President
AAP Consultants LLC
2708 Saint Mary’s Street
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919.812.7489
beverly@aapconsultants.com

Denise King
Senior Director Employment Equity

Harris Corporation
1025 West NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32909
Phone: 321.724.3023
dkingcol@harris.com

Lori Kirsch
Enterprise Workforce Compliance Leader
Florida Blue
4800 Deerwood Campus Parkway
Human Resources Dept. DCC100/4
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: 904.905.3341
lori.kirsch@bcbsfl.com

Southeast Region ILG Chairpersons

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

ALABAMA

Alabama ILG
www.AlabamaILG.com
Charles Wilkinson
CEO
Human Resource Management, Inc.
P. O. Box 361225
Birmingham, AL 35236
Phone : 205.977.3908
charles@HRMasap.com

ALABAMA

Tennessee Valley ILG
www.tvilg.org
Carolyn King
Human Resources Generalist
PeopleTec
4901 Corporate Drive, NW
Huntsville, AL 35805
Phone: 256.319.3905
carolyn.king@peopletec.com

FLORIDA

Jacksonville ILG
Lori Kirsch
Enterprise Workforce Compliance Leader
Florida Blue
4800 Deerwood Campus Parkway
Human Resources Dept. DCC100/4
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: 904.905.3341
lori.kirsch@floridablue.com

FLORIDA

Space Coast ILG
Denise King
Director Employment Equity
Harris Corporation
1025 West NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32909
Phone: 321.724.3023
dkingcol@harris.com

FLORIDA

South Florida ILG
Susan Toepfer
Partner
Sterns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.
150 West Flagler Street, Suite 2200
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305.789.3336
stoepfer@stearnsweaver.com

FLORIDA

Tampa ILG
https://sites.google.com/site/tampabayilg/
Dagmara Andrzejczyn
HR Compliance & Immigration Specialist
Tech Data Corporation
5350 Tech Data Drive
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: 727.539.7429 ext. 86227
dagmara.andrzejczyn@techdata.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta ILG
www.metroatlantailg.org/
David Scheffler
Manager, Talent Acquisition Program and Compliance
XPO Logistics
400 Perimeter Center Terrace
Atlanta, GA 30346
Phone: 470.495.0072
david.scheffler@xpo.com

KENTUCKY

Kentucky ILG
www.kyilg.org
June Carpenter
Human Resources Officer
Central Bank & Trust Co.
300 West Vine Stree, 1st Floor
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859.252.8147
jcarpenter@centralbank.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte Area Liaison Group (CALG)
www.calginc.org
Julie O’Hara-Harvey
Vice President, AA/EEO Compliance Consultant
Wells Fargo
MAC# D1130-110
301 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28288
Phone: 704,374.2219
president@calginc.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Triangle ILG (TILG)
www.triangleilg.org
Camille Brooks
Sr. EO and Compliance Consultant
UNC-Chapel Hill
Phone: 919.966.1549
camille_brooks@unc.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina ILG
www.scilg.com
Allen Hudson
Director of Corporate Communications
HudsonMann
710 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite 202
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
843.884.5557 ext. 228
ahudson@hudsonmann.com

TENNESSEE

EEO/Federal Contractors’ Liaison Assoc. of Greater Memphis & Shelby County
Angela Lamb
HR Director
Porter-Leath
3400 Prescott Rd
Memphis, TN 38118
901-577-2500
alamb@porterleath.org

TENNESSEE

Nashville ILG
Anita Jenious
Director, Equal Employment Opportunity
Vanderbilt University
PMB 401809
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-1809
Phone: 615.343.9336
anita.jenious@vanderbilt.edu