Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Pacific Region NILG Board Members

Sharon Agnew
EEO/AA Compliance Senior Manager
Amgen Inc.
One Amgen Center Dr., Bldg 21, 1F-1
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Phone: 805-447-1999
sagnew@amgen.com

Kevin Carpenter
NILG Treasurer
Vice President and EEO Consultant
Corporate AA/EEO Compliance Department
Wells Fargo Corporate HR
2525 N. Main St., Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92705
MAC E2209-010
Tel: 714-673-1085
kcarpent@wellsfargo.com

Danielle Mizuno
Senior Compensation & Compliance Analyst

VSP Vision Care
3333 Quality Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: 916-851-4842
danielle.mizuno@vsp.com

Sheri Viggiano
Compliance Manager

Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way, Building 8
Redmond, WA 98052-6399
Phone: 425-538-4792
sheriv@microsoft.com

Pacific Region ILG Chairpersons

Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

ARIZONA

Arizona Industry Liaison Group (AZilg)
www.azilg.org
Gail Painter-Weidman
Senior HR Compliance Specialist, EEO/AA
Global HR Operations & Compliance
Medtronic, Inc.
2343 West Medtronic Way, SS-76-8D
Tempe, AZ 85281-5133
Phone: 623-202-9058
gail.weidman@medtronic.com

CALIFORNIA

Greater Los Angeles ILG
Sharon Agnew (Co-Chair)
EEO/AA Compliance Senior Manager
Amgen Inc.
One Amgen Center, Bldg 21, 1F-1
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
Phone: 805-447-1999
sagnew@amgen.com

CALIFORNIA

Greater Los Angeles ILG
Olivia Sanchez (Co-Chair)
Equal Employment Opportunity Manager
The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
700 N. Alameda
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-217-5805
osanchez@mwdh20.com

CALIFORNIA

Northern California ILG
http://norcal.ilghub.org/
Cathy Campbell
Global Diversity & Inclusion
Microsoft Corporation
1055 La Avenida, SV3
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: 650-693-2641
cathy.campbell@microsoft.com

CALIFORNIA

Orange County ILG
Kevin Carpenter
Vice President and EEO Consultant
Corporate AA/EEO Compliance Department
Wells Fargo Corporate HR
2525 N. Main St., Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92705
MAC E2209-010
Phone: 714-673-1085
kcarpent@wellsfargo.com

CALIFORNIA

Sacramento ILG
www.sacilg.org
Danielle Mizuno
Senior Compensation & Compliance Analyst
VSP Vision Care
3333 Quality Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: 916-851-4842
danielle.mizuno@vsp.com

CALIFORNIA

San Diego ILG
http://sdilg.ilghub.org/
Cathy Wozney
Senior HR Manager
Sony Corporation
16350 Via Esprillo
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: 858-942-4321
Cathy.Wozney@am.sony.com

CALIFORNIA

Silicon Valley ILG
www.svilg.com
Melody Benway

Sr. AA/EEO Compliance Manager
Genetech
Phone: 650-467-8327
benway.melody@gene.com

GUAM

Guam ILG
Lau Lucena
Administration Manager
Dick Pacific Construction Co., LTD.
P.O. Box 23068-GMF
Barrigada, Guam 96921
Phone: 671-647-5500 Ext 106
JALucena@dckww.com

HAWAII

Hawaii ILG
http://hawaii.ilghub.org/
Geoff Johnson
President/Principal Consultant
HRemedies
355 Kealahou Street
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone: 808-395-2102
gjohnson@HRremedieshi.com

IDAHO

Idaho ILG
Janet Wright
EEO/AA Manager
U.S. Bank
9996 W. Hollandale Drive
Boise, ID  83709
Phone:  651-325-0939
janet.wright@usbank.com

NEVADA

Southern Nevada ILG
http://snilg.org/
John A. Garza
President
JAG Specialties, LLC
P. O. Box 1017
El Mirage, AZ 85335
Phone: 623-583-8706
AZILG Phone: 602-300-2023
jagspec@aol.com

OREGON

Oregon Southwest Washington ILG (OSWILG)
www.oswilg.org
Michael McClory
Shareholder/Attorney
Bullard Law
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-721-2612
mmcclory@bullardlaw.com

WASHINGTON

Northwest ILG (NWILG)
Tabbitha Anderson
T-Mobile
12920 SE 38th Street
Bellevue, WA 98006
Phone: 425-383-4617
tabbitha.anderson78@t-mobile.com