Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Northeast Region NILG Board Members

Ivy Latimer
Director, Equal Employment Opportunity/ Affirmative Action & Strategic Diversity Mngmt
CVS Health
One CVS Drive
Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895
Phone: 401-770-9136
ivy.latimer@cvscaremark.com

Paul McGovern
NILG Chair
Manager – Affirmative Action/EEO
Verizon Communications
125 High Street, 2nd Floor
Boston MA 02110
Phone: 617-743-4996
paul.s.mcgovern@verizon.com

Marie Radcliff
Northeast Regional ILG Coordinator
Director, HR Regulatory Compliance
Pitney Bowes Inc.
27 Waterview Drive MSC 27-3C
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-922-4049
marie.radcliff@pb.com

Cherise Grant Robinson
Senior Manager, EEO Compliance
S&P Global
55 Water Street
New York, NY 10041
Phone: 212-438-3840
cherise.robinson@spglobal.com

Northeast Region ILG Chairpersons

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Virgin Islands

CONNECTICUT

Connecticut ILG
www.ctilg.org
Marie Radcliff
Director, HR Regulatory Compliance
Pitney Bowes Inc.
27 Waterview Drive MSC 27-3C
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-922-4049
marie.radcliff@pb.com

MASSACHUSETTS

New England ILG
www.neilg.org
Judy Zichi Ferres (Co-Chair)

Associate Director, Office for Institutional Diversity
Boston College
129 Lake Street, Room 215
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Phone: 617-552-2947
judy.ferres@bc.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

New England ILG
www.neilg.org
Paul McGovern  (Co-Chair)
Manager – Affirmative Action/EEO
Verizon Communications
125 High Street, 2nd Floor
Boston MA 02110
Phone: 617-743-4996
paul.s.mcgovern@verizon.com

NEW JERSEY

Northeast Region Corporate ILG
Abby Israel

Senior Director – HR, AA/EEO Compliance
500 Frank W Burr Blvd
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: 773-255-5791
Abigail.Israel@cognizant.com

NEW JERSEY

North Jersey ILG
John Claus

Sr. Specialist, Diversity & Inclusion
Merck
2000 Galloping Hill Road
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-740-1776
john_claus@merck.com

NEW YORK

Central-Western New York State ILG
Nichole Siwicki
Affirmative Action Compliance Specialist
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: 585-245-649
siwicki@geneseo.edu

NEW YORK

Long Island ILG
http://li-ilg.weebly.com/
Carol Van Nostrand

Manager, Affirmative Action Programs MSC
Industrial Direct, Co., Inc.
75 Maxess Road
Melville, NY 11747-3151
Phone: 516-812-1155
vannostc@mscdirect.com