Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Northeast Region NILG Board Members

Ivy Latimer
Director, Equal Employment Opportunity/ Affirmative Action & Strategic Diversity Mngmt
CVS Health
One CVS Drive
Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895
Phone: 401.770.9136
ivy.latimer@cvscaremark.com

Paul McGovern
NILG Chair
104 Barnard Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617.645.8493
psm@psmcgovern.com

Marie Radcliff
Northeast Regional ILG Coordinator
Director, HR Regulatory Compliance
Pitney Bowes Inc.
27 Waterview Drive MSC 27-3C
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203.922.4049
marie.radcliff@pb.com

Cherise Grant Robinson
Senior Manager, EEO Compliance
S&P Global
55 Water Street
New York, NY 10041
Phone: 212.438.3840
cherise.robinson@spglobal.com

Northeast Region ILG Chairpersons

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Virgin Islands

NORTHEAST REGION CORPORATE ILG(NERC)
New Jersey/New York

www.nercilg.com
Shobhna Bhatnagar (Co-Chair)
Sr Mgr Diversity Mgt & Compliance
Interpublic Group
909 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 1002
Phone: 212.704.1380
shobhna.bhatnagar@interpublic.com

NORTHEAST REGION CORPORATE ILG(NERC)
New Jersey/New York

www.nercilg.com
Kam Wong (Co-Chair)
Vice President, Corporate Counsel
Prudential Insurance Co. of America
751 Broad Street, 14th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973.802.4652
kam.wong@prudential.com

CONNECTICUT

Connecticut ILG
www.ctilg.org
Marie Radcliff
Director, HR Regulatory Compliance
Pitney Bowes Inc.
27 Waterview Drive MSC 27-3C
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203.922.4049
marie.radcliff@pb.com

MASSACHUSETTS

New England ILG
www.neilg.org
Judy Zichi Ferres (Co-Chair)

Associate Director, Office for Institutional Diversity
Boston College
129 Lake Street, Room 215
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Phone: 617.552.2947
judy.ferres@bc.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

New England ILG
www.neilg.org
Paul McGovern (Co-Chair)
104 Barnard Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617.645.8493
psm@psmcgovern.com

NEW JERSEY

North Jersey ILG
Felicia Edwards
Equity and Diversity Specialist
Princeton University
204B Nassau Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: 609.258.7801
fedwards@princeton.edu

NEW YORK

Central-Western New York State ILG
Nichole Siwicki
Assistant Director, Office of Diversity and Equity
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: 585.245.6492
siwicki@geneseo.edu

NEW YORK

Long Island ILG
http://li-ilg.weebly.com/
Carol Van Nostrand

Manager, Affirmative Action Programs MSC
Industrial Direct Co., Inc.
75 Maxess Road
Melville, NY 11747-3151
Phone: 516.812.1155
vannostc@mscdirect.com