Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Midwest Region NILG Board Members

Anthony Kaylin
Vice President
American Society of Employers
Victor Park West
19575 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 248-353-4500
akaylin@aseonline.org

Amy Lund
Director, EEO/Affirmative Action & Diversity and Inclusion
Mutual of Omaha
3301 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68175
Phone: 402-351-2094
Amy.Lund@mutualofomaha.com

Marian Kelly Monnig
Diversity and Compliance Director
HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-527-2174
mmonnig@hntb.com

Roberto “Trey” Singleton
Director of Diversity HR Compliance
GE Healthcare
3000 N Grandview Boulevard, S18
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262-544-3398
roberto.singleton@ge.com

Midwest Region ILG Chairpersons

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin

ILLINOIS

Chicago Metro ILG
Cindy Kaneshiro
Director, Workplace Compliance
US Foods, Inc.
9399 W. Higgins Road, Ste 500
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: 847-720-8018
Cindy.Kaneshiro@usfoods.com

INDIANA

Indiana ILG
Rob Aspy
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
Indiana University
400 East Seventh Street #825
Bloomington, Indiana 47405
Phone: 812-855-7550
raspy@indiana.edu

KANSAS/MISSOURI

Kansas City ILG
http://kansascity.ilghub.org
Teresa Salinas
EEO/Affirmative Action Specialist
Cerner Corporation
2800 Rockcreek Parkway
North Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-201-4427
Teresa.Salinas@Cerner.com

MICHIGAN

Michigan ILG
http://www.smilg.org
Anthony Kaylin
Vice President
American Society of Employers
Victor Park West
19575 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 248-353-4500
akaylin@aseonline.org

MINNESOTA

Minnesota ILG
Christi Anthony (Co-Chair)
Diversity Compliance Manager
Cummins Inc.
3850 Victoria Street North, MC OC200
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-787-6040
christine.anthony@cummins.com

MINNESOTA

Minnesota ILG
Meghan Schilling (Co-Chair)

Sales Manager
LocalJobNetwork.com
7760 France Avenue South, Suite 930
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Phone: 612-331-1533
meghan.schilling@localjobnetwork.com

MISSOURI

St. Louis ILG
Alicia Turner Roberson
Affirmative Action Specialist
The Boeing Company
Global Diversity and Employee Rights
Phone: 314-232-0452
Alicia.E.TurnerRoberson@Boeing.com

NEBRASKA

Midlands ILG
www.midlandsilg.org
Amy Lund
Director, EEO/Affirmative Action & Diversity and Inclusion
Mutual of Omaha
3301 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68175
Phone: 402-351-2094
Amy.Lund@mutualofomaha.com

OHIO

Ohio ILG
http://www.ohioilg.org
Lora Hall
Manager, Diversity and Inclusion
Cardinal Health
7000 Cardinal Place
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614-757-2873
lora.hall@cardinalhealth.com

OHIO

Northern Ohio ILG
Douglas B. Brown
Douglas B. Brown, LLC
13715 Clover Lake Dr.
Chardon, OH 44024
Phone: 440-564-7987
dbb@dbbrown.com
NorthernOhioILG@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Madison ILG
Lori Stewart (Co-Chair)
HR Compliance Specialist
WPS Health Solutions
1717 W. Broadway
Madison, WI 53708-8190
Phone: 608-977-7022
Lori.Stewart@wpsic.com

WISCONSIN

Madison ILG
Sally Buzdum (Co-Chair)
HR Analytical Services
6220 S. 108th Street, Suite D
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-525-1972
sbuzdum@hranalytical.com

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee ILG
Bill Osterndorf (Co-Chair)
President
HR Analytical Services
6220 S. 108th Street, Suite D
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-525-1972 ext. 202
wosterndorf@hranalytical.com

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee ILG
Scott Valdez (Co-Chair)
Assistant Vice President, Employee Relations
BMO Financial Group
770 N Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-765-7893
scott.valdez@harrisbank.com

WISCONSIN

Fox Valley Industry Liaison Group
Piersen Bowman (Co-Chair)

Human Resources Generalist
Oshkosh Corp
2307 Oregon Street
Oshkosh, WI 54903
Phone: 920-235-9151 x 22025
pbowman@oshkoshcorp.com

WISCONSIN

Fox Valley Industry Liaison Group
Jeanine DeMarco (Co-Chair)

HR Recruiter/HR Rep.
Pierce Manufacturing
2600 American Drive
Appleton, WI 54914-9010
Phone: 920-832-3619
jdemarco@piercemfg.com