Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Midwest Region NILG Board Members

Cindy Kaneshiro
Director, Workforce Compliance
US Foods
9399 W. Higgins Road, Suite 500
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: 847-720-8018
cindy.kaneshiro@usfoods.com

Anthony Kaylin
Midwest Regional ILG Coordinator

Vice President
American Society of Employers
Victor Park West 19575 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 734-881-3550
akaylin@aseonline.org

Teresa Salinas
Sr. Employment Practices Manager
Cerner Corporation
2800 Rockcreek Parkway North
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-201-4427
teresa.salinas@cerner.com

Roberto “Trey” Singleton
Director of Diversity HR Compliance
GE Healthcare
3000 N Grandview Boulevard, S18
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262-544-3398
roberto.singleton@ge.com

Midwest Region ILG Chairpersons

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin

ILLINOIS

Chicago Metro ILG
Cindy Kaneshiro
Director, Workplace Compliance
US Foods, Inc.
9399 W. Higgins Road, Ste 500
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: 847-720-8018
cindy.kaneshiro@usfoods.com

INDIANA

Indiana ILG
Candee Chambers
Executive Director
DirectEmployers Association
9002 Purdue Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Phone: 317-874-9000
candee@directemployers.org

KANSAS/MISSOURI

Kansas City ILG
http://kansascity.ilghub.org
Teresa Salinas
Sr. Employment Practices Manager
Cerner Corporation
2800 Rockcreek Parkway North
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-201-4427
teresa.salinas@cerner.com

MICHIGAN

Michigan ILG
http://www.smilg.org
Anthony Kaylin
Vice President
American Society of Employers
Victor Park West 19575 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 734-881-3550
akaylin@aseonline.org

MINNESOTA

Minnesota ILG
Christi Anthony (Co-Chair)
Diversity Compliance Manager
Cummins Inc.
3850 Victoria Street North, MC OC200
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-787-6040
christine.anthony@cummins.com

MINNESOTA

Minnesota ILG
Meghan Schilling (Co-Chair)

Sales Manager
LocalJobNetwork.com
7760 France Avenue South, Suite 930
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Phone: 612-331-1533
meghan.schilling@localjobnetwork.com

MISSOURI

St. Louis ILG
Alicia Turner Roberson
Affirmative Action Specialist
The Boeing Company
Global Diversity and Employee Rights
Phone: 314-232-0452
alicia.e.turnerRoberson@boeing.com

NEBRASKA

Midlands ILG
http://www.midlands.ilghub.org/

OHIO

Ohio ILG
http://www.ohioilg.org
Kimberly W. Bricker
Associate Vice President Human Resources
Aultcare
2600 Sixth Street
Canton, OH 44710-1799
Phone: 330-363-6878
kbricker@aultcare.com

OHIO

Northern Ohio ILG
Joe Pokorny
Attorney
Meyers, Roman, Friedberg & Lewis
28601 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 600
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: 216-831-0042, ext. 221
jpokorny@meyersroman.com NorthernOhioILG@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Madison ILG
Lori Stewart (Co-Chair)
Manager, HR Compliance
WPS Health Solutions
1717 W. Broadway
Madison, WI 53708-8190
Phone: 608-977-7022
lori.stewart@wpsic.com

WISCONSIN

Madison ILG
Sally Buzdum (Co-Chair)
HR Analytical Services
6220 S. 108th Street, Suite D
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-525-1972
sbuzdum@hranalytical.com

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee ILG
Bill Osterndorf (Co-Chair)
President
HR Analytical Services
6220 S. 108th Street, Suite D
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-525-1972 ext. 202
wosterndorf@hranalytical.com

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee ILG
Scott Valdez (Co-Chair)
Assistant Vice President, Employee Relations
BMO Financial Group
770 N Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-765-7893
scott.valdez@harrisbank.com

WISCONSIN

Fox Valley Industry Liaison Group
Piersen Bowman

Human Resources Generalist
Oshkosh Corp
2307 Oregon Street
Oshkosh, WI 54903
Phone: 920-235-9151 x 22025
pbowman@oshkoshcorp.com