Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Mid-Atlantic Region NILG Board Members

Ornella Castman, SPHR
Head of HR Policy & Programs
Citizens Financial Group, Inc.
525 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-867-2771
ornella.castman@citizensbank.com

Cynthia Collver
Director Enterprise HR Compliance
Raytheon Company
22260 Pacific Boulevard
Suite L605-10-10
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: 571-250-1804
cynthia.collver@gmail.com

VACANT

 

 

 

Beth Ronnenburg
President
Berkshire Associates Inc.
8924 McGaw Court
Columbia MD 21045
Phone: 410-995-1195 x1202
bethr@berkshireassociates.com

Mid-Atlantic Region ILG Chairpersons

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and Washington D.C.

MID-ATLANTIC REGION CORPORATE ILG

Gabriella Viau
AVP, EEO Specialist | Employee Relations
Citizens Financial Group
910 Douglas Pike, RSD120
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: 401-757-4666
Gabriella.L.Viau@citizensbank.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Pittsburgh ILG
Kerry Reese
VP, Learning & Development/HR Compliance
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
U.S. Steel Tower, Floor 56
600 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-647-6565
reeseka@upmc.edu

VIRGINIA

Hampton Roads ILG
Dawn R. Smith
Director, EEO and Diversity
Huntington Ingalls Industries
4101 Washington Avenue
Newport News, VA 23607
Phone: 757-688-3876
dawn.r.smith@hii-co.com

WASHINGTON DC

Washington DC Metro Area ILG
Rick Holt, Ph.D.
Director
Resolution Economics Group, LLC
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
4th Floor East
Washington, D.C. 20037
Phone: 202-507-5634
rholt@resecon.com

MARYLAND

Baltimore ILG
www.baltimore.ilghub.org
Debra Milstein-Gardner
President
Workplace Dynamics LLC
3679 Ashley Way
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: 410-581-4970
debragardner@workplace-dynamics.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia Liberty ILG
http://libertyilg.homestead.com/
Michael Furman
HR Consultant
Philadelphia PA 19146
Phone: 267-825-1233
furmanme@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Richmond ILG
Stephanie Halish
Director, HR Diversity & Inclusion
Capital One
15000 Capital One Drive
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804-363-4299
stephanie.halish@capitalone.com