Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Mid-Atlantic Region NILG Board Members

Renee’ A. Byrd
HR Compliance Professional
Thermo Fisher Scientific
100 Berkeley Drive, Suite A
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
Phone: 856-473-2507
renee.byrd@themofisher.com

Ornella Castman, SPHR
Head of HR Policy & Programs
Citizens Financial Group, Inc.
525 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-867-2771
ornella.castman@citizensbank.com

Cynthia Collver
NILG Recording Secretary
HR Management Consultant

PO Box 383
Lovettsville, VA 20180
Phone: 703-216-4102
cynthia.collver@gmail.com

Beth Ronnenburg
President
Berkshire Associates Inc.
8924 McGaw Court
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-995-1195 x1202
bethr@berkshireassociates.com

Mid-Atlantic Region ILG Chairpersons

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and Washington D.C.

MID-ATLANTIC REGION CORPORATE ILG
Gabriella Viau
AVP, EEO Specialist | Employee Relations
Citizens Financial Group
910 Douglas Pike, RSD120
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: 401-757-4666
gabriella.l.viau@citizensbank.com

MARYLAND

Baltimore ILG
www.baltimore.ilghub.org
Beth Ronnenburg
President
Berkshire Associates Inc.
8924 McGaw Court
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-995-1195 x1202
bethr@berkshireassociates.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Pittsburgh ILG
Heather Gale, Interim Chair
Director HR Compliance
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
U.S. Steel Tower, Floor 56 600 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-647-6565
goulhm@upmc.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia Liberty ILG
www.philadelphiailg.org
Jo Bennett, Chair
Partner
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Phone: 215-751-2134
jbennett@schnader.com

VIRGINIA

Hampton Roads ILG
Dawn R. Smith
Director, EEO and Diversity
Huntington Ingalls Industries
4101 Washington Avenue
Newport News, VA 23607
Phone: 757-688-3876
dawn.r.smith@hii-co.com

VIRGINIA

Richmond ILG
Stephanie Halish
Director, HR Diversity & Inclusion
Capital One
15000 Capital One Drive
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804-363-4299
stephanie.halish@capitalone.com

WASHINGTON DC

Washington DC Metro Area ILG
Joanna Colosimo, M.A., SHRM-SCP
Director of EEO Compliance
DCI Consulting Group Inc.
1920 I Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-280-2177
jcolosimo@dciconsult.com