Working Together Towards Equality In The Workplace

Mid-Atlantic Region NILG Board Members

Renée Byrd
Director of Affirmative Action
Virginia Tech University
North End Center, Suite 2300
300 Turner Street, NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540.231.7518
byrdra03@vt.edu

Ornella Castman
NILG Vice Chair
Mid-Atlantic Regional ILG Coordinator
Manager EEO/AA
Bayer U.S. LLC
100 Bayer Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone: 412.777.3836
ornella.castman@bayer.com

Madelaine Cornell-d’Echert
Sr. HR Analyst, HR Compliance
American Water Works Company, Inc.
1 Water Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Phone: 856.055.4427
madelaine.cornell-d’echert@amwater.com

Beth Ronnenburg
President
Berkshire Associates Inc.
8924 McGaw Court
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410.995.1195 x1202
bethr@berkshireassociates.com

Mid-Atlantic Region ILG Chairpersons

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and Washington D.C.

MID-ATLANTIC ILG

Ornella Castman
Manager EEO/AA
Bayer U.S. LLC
100 Bayer Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone: 412.777.3836
ornella.castman@bayer.com

MARYLAND

Baltimore ILG
www.baltimore.ilghub.org
Beth Ronnenburg
President
Berkshire Associates Inc.
8924 McGaw Court
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410.995.1195 x1202
bethr@berkshireassociates.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Pittsburgh ILG
Heather Gale, Chair
Director, HR Compliance
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
U.S. Steel Tower, Floor 56 600 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412.647.1192
goulhm@upmc.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia Liberty ILG
www.philadelphiailg.org
Andrew Ransome, Chair
Director, Equality and Affirmative Action Compliance
Prudential Insurance Company of America
751 Broad St, 14th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973.802.4841
andrew.ransome@prudential.com

VIRGINIA

Hampton Roads ILG
Dawn Smith
Director, EEO and Diversity
Huntington Ingalls Industries
4101 Washington Avenue
Newport News, VA 23607
Phone: 757.688.3876
dawn.r.smith@hii-co.com

VIRGINIA

Richmond ILG
Stephanie Halish
Director, HR Diversity & Inclusion
Capital One
15000 Capital One Drive
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804.363.4299
stephanie.halish@capitalone.com

WASHINGTON DC

Washington DC Metro Area ILG
Joanna Colosimo
Director of EEO Compliance
DCI Consulting Group Inc.
1920 I Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202.280.2177
jcolosimo@dciconsult.com